The Cincinnati Concours d’ Elegance is one of the most anticipated classic car show events in the United States—a world class exhibition in motoring excellence.

The Concours consists of a weekend of events for car lovers and culminates in the Cincinnati Concours d’ Elegance. Cars are displayed in the formal gardens of historic Ault Park, with a classic pavilion overlooking the show field, hosting an automotive art show, brunch and beer garden.

The Cincinnati Concours d’ Elegance Foundation, a 501(c)3 organization, manages the event with all proceeds benefiting The Arthritis Foundation, with a special focus on Juvenile Arthritis (JA).

Sue Willis

Executive Director

sue.willis@ohioconcours.com

Rich Frantz

Foundation President

rich.frantz@ohioconcours.com

Dave Sheehy

Board Chairman

DSheehy@anchor-associates.com

Carl Iseman

2017 Event Chairperson

iseman@fuse.net


Fred Jones

Car Selection Chairperson

fdjonesjr@aol.com

Ann Keeling

Media Relations

ann@cristofolikeeling.com

513-381-3248

Gary Kessler

Show Photography Director

gary@kesslerphotography.com