Celebrating
     CONTACT

General Information:

Cincinnati Concours Foundation

347 Stanley Avenue - 1 West

Cincinnati, OH 45226

(513) 321-1951 office

(513) 321-3951 FAX

Email: info@ohioconcours.com

 

Key Contacts:

Executive Director, Sue Willis

sue.willis@ohioconcours.com

 

Foundation President, Rich Frantz

rich.frantz@ohioconcours.com

 

Board Chairman, Dave Sheehy

DSheehy@anchor-associates.com

 

2017 Event Chairperson, Carl Iseman

 iseman@fuse.net

 

Car Selection Chairperson, Fred Jones

 fdjonesjr@aol.com

 

Media Relations, Ann Keeling

ann@cristofolikeeling.com

513.381.3248

 

Show Photography Director, Gary Kessler

gary@kesslerphotography.com



Currently we maintain separate email lists for our Weekend Event Attendees, Volunteers, Sponsors and Car Owners. If you would like to subscribe or unsubscribe from any of these lists, click here.