Cincinnati Concours d’Elegance Awards

Each year, our judges have the honor of presenting awards in a variety of categories to some of the most exquisite vehicles in the world. The annual Awards Ceremony is held beginning at 2:00 PM on the center field.

William K. Victor Best of Show Concours d’Elegance

Roy O. Sweeney Best of Show Esprit de Sport

Best in Class: One trophy per class

First Place: No more than two trophies per class as merited

Award of Distinction: No more than three ribbons per class as merited

People’s Choice

Chairman’s Choice

Founder’s Trophy

Cincinnati Mayor’s Cup

Ambassador Award Hagerty Youth Judges’ Choice

Best of Featured Theme

Judges Choice Award

Jack O’Connor Trophy (Best Style & Elegance, Open Coachwork)

Samuel Adams Award (Most Elegant Closed Coachwork)

Bill Hess Award for Design Excellence

Jim Ibold Preservation Award

Cincinnati Magazine Automotive Style Award

Award for Outstanding Engineering

Driver’s Award

Bill Rudd Memorial Corvette Trophy

Howard Rapp Award – Best Porsche

E.P. Lunken Trophy (Best Ferrari)

Ron & Sonja Halbauer Best Jaguar Trophy

The Carl H. Lindner, Jr. Trophy (Best Rolls-Royce/Bentley)

William Niemeyer Trophy (Best Alfa Romeo)

Award for Best Interior

Herb Krombholz Pre-War Sports Trophy

Best Packard Award

Best British Sports Car Award

Will Sherman Automotive Art Show Awards